2017 Alternates List

(As of August 17)

**********************************************************************
                          NAME               PHONE         e-mail                      Preference
                          -------------------------------------------------------------------------
                          Bob Dixon          262-424-3211  bobdixon3211@gmail.com       9 or 18
                          Dave Ecoff         262-696-8037  decoff71@att.net            18
                          John Goetter       414-412-1290  jlmlgoetter@gmail.com        9
                          Joe Hamacher       262-366-4089  None                        18 
                          Bill Hattendorf    262-893-1279  bandb68@gmail.com            9 or 18
                          Ron Jagodinski     262-965-3915  rjagodinski@wi.rr.com       18                
                          Al Keyse           239-272-3310  allenkeyse1@gmail.com        9 or 18 
                          Duane Lawson       262-361-8062  rosemary6320@att.net         9 or 18
                          Dick Martin        414-429-2213  remtigerman@gmail.com       18
                          Tom Opansky        262-662-3397  pipes@wi.rr.com             18 
                          Tim Payton         262-490-8821  tpayton@milwpc.com           9 or 18
                          Bill Shotola       262-781-5228  wshotola@wi.rr.com          18
                          Tom Spoke          262-567-8164  tspoke@earthlink.net        18
                          Ray Stickler       414-510-0484  rstickler@msn.com            9 or 18
                          Jack Tans          262-542-9118  jtans@wi.rr.com             18
                          Dan Wiley          262-366-7830  mdwiley2@centurylink.net    18 
                          Dick Zimmerman     262-784-4426  rezim685@gmail.com           9
                          Gary Zimmerman     262-367-4338  gary.zimmerman@zastudios.com 9 or 18
                          John Aumiller      262-524-9982  aumi2222@aol.com             9
                          Harley Thomas, Sr  636-448-0199  harley.thomas@gmail,com      9 or 18  
                          Lee Jaeger         574-248-1463  lxjaeger5@gmail.com          9 or 18
                          Tom Randolph       262-782-0146  tom.randolph@att.net         9 or 18    


Return to Home Page


If you have any comments or suggestions regarding this web site, please write to me: EdMatarrese@juno.com
Revised August 17, 2017.