2018 Alternates List

(As of June 1)

**********************************************************************
                          NAME                   PHONE         e-mail             Preference               
                          -------------------------------------------------------------------------
                          
                          Chuck Dresback      262-781-4774 cdresback43@gmail.com     18 
                          John Goetter        414-412-1290 jlmlgoetter@gmail.com      9 
                          Jim Haas            414-463-1996 jimmyhaas63@gmail.com     18     
                          James Hade          414-331-6263 jimhade@gmail.com         18 
                          Steve Hansen        262-646-4049 stevenrhansen@gmail.com    9 
                          Bill Hattendorf     262-893-1279 bandb68@gmail.com          9 or 18 
                          Al Keyse            239-272-3310 allenkeyse1@gmail.com      9 or 18 
                          Duane Lawson        262-361-8062 rosemary6320@att.net       9 or 18 
                          Dick Martin         414-429-2213 remtigerman@gmail.com     18 
                          Tim Payton          262-490-8821 tpayton@milwpc.com         9 or 18 
                          Bill Shotola        262-781-5228 wshotola@wi.rr.com        18 
                          Tom Spoke           262-567-8164 tspoke@earthlink.net      18 
                          Ray Stickler        414-510-0484 rstickler@msn.com          9 or 18 
                          Harley Thomas, Sr   636-273-4822 harley.h.thomas@gmail.com 18 or 9  
                          Lowell Timm         414-915-8466 eljaytimm@gmail.com       18 
                          John Vivian         414-588-6090 jvivian@thevivianrealtygroup.com 9 or 18 
                          Gary Zimmerman      262-367-4338 gary.zimmerman@zastudios.com 18 
                          Tim Zikeli          262-490-3200 tazikeli@gmail.com         18
                          Jerry Klimowicz     262-573-9102 jcklz@aol.com              9 or 18
                          Joe Trapp           414-491-8063 joe.trapp1@gmail.com      18


Return to Home Page


If you have any comments or suggestions regarding this web site, please write to me: EdMatarrese@juno.com
Revised June 14, 2018.